CHHA Header

Big Ten Awards

* - Indicates recipient did not play for tournament champion.

Player of the Year

2013-14Adam Wilcox, G, Minnesota
2014-15Jake Hildebrand, G, Michigan State

Freshman of the Year

2013-14JT Compher, F, Michigan
2014-15Dylan Larkin, F, Michigan

Coach of the Year

2013-14Don Lucia, Minnesota
2014-15Guy Gadowsky, Penn State

Most Outstanding Player in Tournament

2014Mark Zengerle, F, Wisconsin
2015Adam Wilcox, G, Minnesota

Defensive Player of the Year

2013-14Mike Reilly, D, Minnesota
2014-15Mike Reilly, D, Minnesota

Goaltender of the Year

2013-14Adam Wilcox, Minnesota
2014-15Jake Hildebrand, Michigan State
CHHA Footer